STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C3-84-146

In re Appointment of Chief Judge D. D. Wozniak to the Advisory Committee on Probate Rules

ORDER

WHEREAS, by Order dated January 24, 1984, this Court established an Advisory Committee on Probate Rules to draft and submit proposed uniform rules for the handling and disposition of probate matters in the courts of this state; and

WHEREAS, the current statute on such committees, Minn. Stat. § 480.052, amended in 1984, requires the appointment of a judge of the Court of Appeals to serve on the Committee; and

WHEREAS, the Honorable D. D. Wozniak, Chief Judge of the Court of Appeals, has graciously consented to serve on the Committee so that the statutory requirement might be met,

IT IS THEREFORE ORDERED:

That the Honorable D. D. Wozniak, Chief Judge of the Court of Appeals, is hereby appointed as a member of the Advisory Committee on Probate Rules.

Dated: May 11, 1988

BY THE COURT

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

MAY 1 1 1988

Douglas K. Amd Chief Justice



## MINNESOTA SUPREME COURT ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON

## PROBATE RULES

LIST UPDATED: 7/22/87

Honorable Douglas K. Amdahl Minnesota Supreme Court 230 State Capitol St. Paul, MN 55155 (612) 296-5037

Honorable Melvin J. Peterson Judge of District Court 4th Floor Courts Tower Hennepin County Government Center Minneapolis, MN 55487 (612) 348-3248

Honorable Paul L. Ballard Judge of District Court Douglas County Courthouse Alexandria, MN 56308 (612) 762-2381

Steve A. Brand W-2200 First National Bank Building St. Paul, MN 55101 (612) 291-1215

Honorable Robert V. Campbell Judge of District Court Room 301 Courthouse Duluth, MN 55802 (218) 726-2500

John C. Connelly, Esq. 6416 Mildred Avenue Edina, MN 55435 (612) 941-2041

Ms. Elizabeth Drake, Esq. 2607 55th Street West Minneapolis, MN 55410 (612) 920-1151

Honorable Robert S. Graff Judge of District Court Aitkin County Courthouse Aitkin, MN 56431 (218) 927-2102 Ext. 43

Honorable Larry G. Jorgenson Judge of District Court Marshall County Courthouse Warren, MN 56762 (218) 745-4951 Honorable William R. Sturtz Judge of District Court Freeborn County Courthouse Albert Lea, MN 56007 (507) 373-0624

Honorable J. Jerome Plunkett Judge of District Court Ramsey County Courthouse St. Paul, MN 55102 (612) 298-4716

Honorable Gerard Ring Judge of District Court Olmsted County Courthouse Rochester, MN 55901 (507) 285-8243

Honorable James B. Gunderson Judge of District Court Chisago County Courthouse Center City, MN 55012 (612) 257-1300

Mark T. Signorelli, Esq. 700 Torrey Building Duluth, MN 55802 (218) 722-0528

Gerald L. Thoreen, Esq. P.O. Box 1187 St. Cloud, MN 56302 (612) 251-5474

Honorable Rainer L. Weis Judge of District Court Stearns County Courthouse St. Cloud, MN 56301 (612) 259-3676

Honorable LeRoy L. Yost Judge of District Court McLeod County Courthouse Glencoe, MN 55336 (612) 864-5551 Ext. 277 Honorable J. Jerome Plunkett Judge of District Court Courthouse St. Paul, MN 55102 (612) 298-4716

Honorable Gerald Ring Judge of County Court Courthouse Rochester, MN 55901

(507) 285-8210

(507) 452-7120

James B. Gunderson

Honorable S. A. Sawyer

Judge of Gounty Court District

Courthouse Chisago Co Courthouse

Winona, MN - 65987

Center City, MN 55012

Mark T. Signorelli, Esq. 700 Torrey Building Duluth, MN 55802

(218) 722-0528

Gerald L. Thoreen, Esq. P. O. Box 1187 St. Cloud, MN 56302 (612) 251-5474

Honorable Ranier L. Weis Judge of County Court Courthouse St. Cloud, MN 56301

(612) 255-6100

Honorable LeRoy L. Yost Judge of County Court Courthouse Glencoe, MN 55336 (612) 864-5551 (Ext. 277)

## Probate Rules Committee Members:

Honorable Melvin J. Peterson Judge of District Court 4th Floor Courts Tower Hennepin County Government Center Minneapolis, MN 55487

(612) 348-3248

Honorable Paul L. Ballard Judge of County Court Courthouse Alexandria, MN 56308

(612) 762-2395

Steve A. Brand W-2200 First National Bank Building St. Paul, MN 55101 (612) 291-1215

Honorable Robert V. Campbell Judge of County Court Room 301 Courthouse Duluth, MN 55802 (218) 726-2500

John C. Connelly, Esq. 6416 Mildred Avenue Edina, MN 55435

(612) 941-2041

Ms. Elizabeth Drake, Esq. 2607 55th Street West Minneapolis, MN 55410

(612) 920-1151

Honorable Robert S. Graff Judge of County Court Courthouse Aitkin, MN 56431

(218) 927-2102

Honorable Larry G. Jorgenson Judge of County Court Courthouse Warren, MN 56762 (218) 745-4816

Hon. William R. Sturtz Honorable Paul Kimball, Jr.

(507) 433-1827

Judge of Gounty Court District
Gourthouse Freeborn Co Courthouse

Austin, MN 55912

Albert Lea, Mn 56007